To view the Catalog menu, you must enable Javascript in your browser.

Friends Board of
Cos Cob Library

Click here to fill out an application to serve on
the Board of Directors of the Cos Cob Library.

Friends Board of the Cos Cob Library

2015-2016 Board of Directors Term Expiration
Kerry Strassel, President & Director 2016
Shannon Bassalik, Vice President & Director 2017
Richard Campbell, Secretary & Director 2016
Jeff Cooper, Treasurer & Director 2016
Jane Anderson, Director 2017
Daniela Barcello, Director 2017
Melissa Devaney, Director 2016
Annie Farrell, Director 2017
Sheryn MacMunn, Director 2018
James Maitland, Director 2018
Linda Swenson, Director 2016
Wendy Silver, Ex-Officio  
Mary-Jane (M.J.) Brogan, Trustee Representative