To view the Catalog menu, you must enable Javascript in your browser.

Databases


available from inside the libraryAvailable online at the Library.

also available from homeAlso available from home.


Results for favorite links search by subject:

scholarly journals



  1   

available from inside the library

Academic Onefile

also available from homeAcademic Onefile


Subject:

scholarly journals


download the Access My Library app from Gale
get the app

Description:

(coverage 1980 - current) Contains full-text articles from the world's leading journals and reference sources; with extensive coverage of the physical sciences, technology, medicine, social sciences, the arts, theology, literature and other subjects.


available from inside the library

Expanded Academic ASAP

also available from homeExpanded Academic ASAP


Subject:

scholarly journals


download the Access My Library app from Gale
get the app

Description:

(coverage 1980-current) From arts and the humanities to social sciences, science and technology, this database meets research needs across all academic disciplines. Access scholarly journals, news magazines, and newspapers - many with full text and images.


available from inside the library

JSTOR

also available from homeJSTOR


Subject:

scholarly journals


Description:

JSTOR is an archival collection of scholarly journal articles. The collection covers the arts, biological sciences and life science. Specific subjects in the Arts collection include language, literature, folklore, religion and art history. The Sciences collection contains articles on mathematics, ecology plant and animal sciences and much more. For a more in-depth description (http://www.jstor.org/page/info/about/archives/collections.jsp) ***Please note the library has access to the multidisciplinary collections only.***




  1